Local Outreach

Each of the organizations listed below are partners in reaching our community for Christ. Bethel volunteers are involved in a variety of ways in each of these organizations listed.  These friends in ministry are a great place for your small group or your family to get involved in making an impact in the Fargo-Moorhead area. We’ve listed a key contact next to each ministry for your to call or email.

 

Logo - FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) - FCA (Fellowship of Christian...

Nate Safe
701.866.5569

natesafe@fca.org

 

Logo - New Life Center

Rob Swiers
701.235.4453

rob.swiers@fargonlc.org

Logo - PCS - Park Christian School Logo

Chris Nellermoe
218.236.0500

cnellermoe@parkchristianschool.org

Logo - CEF - Child Evangelism Fellowship...

Doug Sikkink
701.200.4865

office@ceffm.org

Logo - Youth For Christ - Youth for Christ logo

Greg Everett
701.237.6682

gregeverett@redriveryfc.com

Logo - Awana2 - AWANA logo

Arlyn and Marcy Nies
701.799.5280

arlynn@awana.org

Logo - Intervarsity - Intervarsity logo

Collette Michal
701.235.8962

collettemichal@msn.com

Logo - Campus Crusade for Christ - Campus Crusade for Christ logo

Steven and Britta Skalman
701.610.9174

stevenskalman@gmail.com

Logo - Cooperstown Bible Camp - Cooperstown Bible Camp logo

Chuck Spears
701.797.2174

cspears@cooperstownbiblecamp.com

Logo - Habitat for Humanity - Habitat for humanity logo

Shirley Dykshoorn
218.284.5253

shirley@lakeagassizhabitat.org

If you or your growth group would like to volunteer with Habitat for HumanityClick Here.

Logo - Salvation Army - Salvation Army logo

Majors Byron and Elaine Medlock
701.232.5565

byron_medlock@usc.salvationarmy.org

Logo - First Choice Clinic

701.237.6530 or
toll free 1-888-237-6530

info@firstchoiceclinic.com

Logo - The Perry Center

The Perry Center
701.241.9289

administrator@perrycenter.org