Our Staff

God has blessed the Bethel Church family with a fabulous ministry team. This group of men and women are uniquely gifted and experienced, bringing together a wide scope of experience and training to equip the Bethel family for the work of ministry (Ephesians 4:11-12).

We value your prayers and your encouragement. All of us pastors and directors, administrative assistants, receptionists, building services crew, technical support staff and others are here to serve. Our greatest desire is to help you know to Jesus deeply so you can live for Him with joy and purpose.

You can reach our staff by phone at 701.232.4476 or by e-mail.

  • Andy Veith

    Andy Veith

    Senior Pastor
  • Kirsten Hestdalen

    • Gary Siefers

      Senior Associate Pastor and Pastor of Children’s Ministries
    • Andy Kvernen

      Andy Kvernen

      Pastor of Worship Ministries
    • Pastor Jonas Bundy

      Jonas Bundy

      Equipping Pastor
    • Steven Dunkel

      Pastor of Student Ministries
    • Bev Condit

      Bev Condit

      Operations Manager
    • Verona Winkler

      Verona Winkler

      Director of Care Ministries
    • Veronica Wyland

      Veronica Wyland

      Director of Women's Ministry
    • Ciara Arnhalt

      Ciara Arnhalt

      Administrative Assistant to Pastor Steven Dunkel
    • Wanda Arnhalt

      Wanda Arnhalt

      Administrative Assistant to Global Outreach and Mens
    • Harold Blake

      Harold Blake

      • Lynn Bekkum

        Lynn Bekkum

      • Michelle Brown

        Michelle Brown

        Administrative Assistant to Pastor Andy Kvernen
      • Keith Carlson

        Keith Carlson

        • Sueann Chase

          Administrative Assistant to Pastor Jonas Bundy
        • Sarah Dunkel

          Sarah Dunkel

          Associate Director of Student Ministries
        • Curt Eriksmoen

          • Michael Gehrtz

            Michael Gehrtz

            Technical Director
          • Tracey Hallstrom

            Tracey Hallstrom

            Administrative Assistant to Pastor Gary Siefers
          • Sam Hauge

            Sam Hauge

            • Gary Herr

              Gary Herr

              Care Ministry Chaplain
            • Jan Herr

              Jan Herr

              Traditions Worship Coordinator and Receptionist
            • Karissa Hochstetler

              Karissa Hochstetler

              Kitchen Ministry Coordinator
            • Bonnie Jenson

              Bonnie Jenson

              Care Ministry Chaplain
            • April Johnson

              April Johnson

              Communication Specialist
            • Stephanie Karges

              Stephani Karges

              Administrative Assistant to Veronica Wyland
            • Matthew Korol

              Matthew Korol

              Student Ministries Intern
            • Jon Lucht

              Jon Lucht

              Orchestra Director
            • Jason Moats

              Jason Moats

              • Shelley Rector

                Shelley Rector

                Administrative Assistant to Pastor Andy Veith
              • James Sayler

                James Sayler

                • Loree Veith

                  Loree Veith

                  Worship Ministries Associate Director
                • Bruce Welgraven

                  Bruce Welgraven

                  Facilities Manager
                • Delia Williams

                  Delia Williams

                  Director of Children’s Ministries
                • Leeora Windingland

                  Leeora Windingland

                  Children’s Ministry Assistant